• Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic
  • Knat
  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 171 posts
  • Car(s):R33 S2 - Gone!
Hey,

I am looking for a complete electrical wiring diagram for an R33, including, circuit diagrams (for the whole car, not just the engine and ignition systems) and wire and plug colour coding. Basically, the electrical workshop manual.

Have read previous posts on SAU and Skylines downunder to no avail.

The diagrams should be at least 30 pages or so.

Can anyone help?

Posted 09 April 2003 - 11:23 PM

• Sumo
  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,136 posts
  • Interests:I am an 3rd year Auto Electrician that hates working on my own car of a weekend.
  • Car(s):R33 GTST
Im after the same thing..... If I find one Ill let you know

Posted 27 July 2003 - 03:30 PM

Carport XXXX Gold - The carport where people are too pissed to work on their cars...

• Cyric
  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 200 posts
You can count me in on that as well :) Anybody know how to read japaneese?

Posted 18 August 2003 - 04:10 PM

I have no idea WTF u just said... so here is a picture of a rabbit with a pancake on its head...

• Knat
  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 171 posts
http://world.altavista.com/

do you have one in Japanese?

Posted 18 August 2003 - 04:32 PM

Anyone got one of these? I've got some problems with my drivers side headlight, it stops working, I go pop the hood take it out and put it back and its working again no worries!

Would be handy to have a diagram of the headlight wiring system (are they seperate circuits for LH and RH headlights)?

Cheers
Chicane

Posted 29 September 2003 - 03:27 PM

• Cyric
  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 200 posts

Originally posted by Knat
http://world.altavista.com/

do you have one in Japanese?

yeah somewhere, i found it ages ago and filed it coz i couldnt read japanese... ill have a look and see if i can find it for ya...

Posted 29 September 2003 - 04:09 PM